Two Days of Learning and Connecting with leading Tudor historians, bloggers, and podcasters. All online. Registration is free.

Sign up now!

What IS the Tudor Summit?

The Tudor Summit is a two day online event bringing together Tudor history enthusiasts from all over the world to connect with each other, and listen to interviews and lectures from some of the leading Tudor History historians, bloggers, and podcasters.  

With lecture topics ranging from European views of Elizabeth, Katherine Willoughby, and Traveling in Tudor London, we have a jam packed, and engaging agenda! The event will be broadcast live on March 2 and 3, starting at 4pm UK time, and registration is free to attend live! If you need to calculate your time zone, here's a time zone calculator - in short, 4pm UK is 11am US Eastern and 8am US Pacific.  

Here's a list of the speakers as of February 3. 

We'll update speakers as we confirm more, and add in the topics.

- Sarah Bryson - Tony Riches - Sarah Morris - Christine Morgan - Estelle Paranque - Tracy Borman - Leanda de Lisle - Rebecca Larson 

And Yes! The Summit talks will be available for two weeks after they have been broadcast! So even if you can't watch live, go ahead and register and you can watch afterwards.

Before the Summit, feel free to join the Facebook Group, and interact with other Tudor history enthusiasts online! 

Your digital information will only be shared with the organizers of the Summit.Once you register you'll receive an automatic email with more information. As the day gets closer, we'll continue to update you and send a final agenda with times and speaker order! 

Remember, all you need to take part is an internet connection, and an interest in Tudor history. 

We can't wait to see you there!

SATURDAY AND SUNDAY march 2, 3 2019 

4pm UK time 11 US East Coast 8am US West Coast 

The Summit Starts In

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds